Scouts Worldwide Blog #1

Recently, I volunteered my time to help start up a blog site for Scouts for all over the world. As of right now, I have written up two posts for this site discussing my personal experiences as an adult leader for two groups at home and also working at a National High Adventure Base. My introduction post is a mini biography of how I have gone through Scouting so far and what I hope to do in the future.  Based on my current schedule for when school starts back up next week, I will hopefully be able to post every week or bi-weekly on here, or over on scoutsworldwide.com

I encourage you to read the Scouts Worldwide site. It has a good group of contributors from around the world. They come from different Scouting backgrounds, and we can all help out each other and learn.

About me and my Scouting experience so far: http://scoutsworldwide.com/2013/08/406/

National High Adventure Bases: http://scoutsworldwide.com/2013/08/national-high-adventure-bases/

Hope you enjoy!

Pat

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

